New members of NTI Management Committee - April 2014

Professors William Sloan (University of Glasgow) and Alessandro Tarantino (University of Strathclyde) have joined the Management of the National Telford Institute.  In addition, Dr Barrie Shepherd, the Executive Director of the Energy Technology Partnership (ETP) has replaced Dr Simon Puttock as the ETP representative on the Committee.